skip to main content

Administration

Mark Dobias, Interim Superintendent               
Kathy Gillhespy, Human Resources Office
(616) 696-1204 x1001
(616) 696-1204 x1015
 Mark.Dobias@csredhawks.org
   Kathy.Gillhespy@csredhawks.org
Jo Spry, Assistant Supt of Teaching & Learning   Natalie Kieda, Accountant
(616) 696-1204 x1003   (616) 696-1204 x1007
Jo.Spry@csredhawks.org   Natalie.Kieda@csredhawks.org
Rosemary Zink, Director of Business & Finance   Pam Kozicki, Superintendent's Office
(616) 696-1204 x1002   (616) 696-1204 x1004
Rosemary.Zink@csredhawks.org    Pam.Kozicki@csredhawks.org
Stacie Voskuil, Director of Special Ed & Student Services
   Ashley Reynolds, Student Services Office
(616) 696-0580
  (616) 696-0580
Stacie.Voskuil@csredhawks.org
  Ashley.Reynolds@csredhawks.org
Robin Deline, Curriculum/Assessment Office
  Krissy Brott, Central Enrollment
(616) 696-1204 x1009 (616) 696-1204 x1919
Robin.Deline@csredhawks.org   Kristina.Brott@csredhawks.org
Matt Andres, Accounting Office   Barb Gust, Assessment Executive Secretary
(616) 696-1204 x1008   (616) 696-1204 x1018
Matt.Andres@csredhawks.org   Barb.Gust@csredhawks.org
Steve Johnson, MTSS Coordinator    
(616) 696-1204 x6123    
Steve.Johnson@csredhawks.org    
 

Hours of OperationTop of Page

2017 - 2018 School Hours
August 14, 2017 - June 15, 2018
Monday through Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

2018 Summer Hours
Monday through Thursday; Closed Friday
June 18, 2018 - August 9, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

District Office Closed July 2 - 13