Administration


 Laura VanDuyn, Ed.D., Superintendent               
 Carrie Duddles, Director of Human Resources
 (616) 696-1204 x1001
 (616) 696-1204 x1006
 Laura.VanDuyn@csredhawks.org
   Carrie.Duddles@csredhawks.org
 Jo Spry, Assistant Supt of Teaching & Learning    Kathy Gillhespy, Human Resources Office
 (616) 696-1204 x1003    (616) 696-1204 x1015
 Jo.Spry@csredhawks.org    Kathy.Gillhespy@csredhawks.org
 Rosemary Zink, Director of Business & Finance    Natalie Kieda, Accountant
 (616) 696-1204 x1002    (616) 696-1204 x1007
 Rosemary.Zink@csredhawks.org    Natalie.Kieda@csredhawks.org
 Stacie Voskuil, Director of Special Ed & Student Services
   Pam Kozicki, Superintendent's Office
 (616) 696-0580
   (616) 696-1204 x1004
 Stacie.Voskuil@csredhawks.org
   Pam.Kozicki@csredhawks.org
Robin Deline, Curriculum/Assessment Office
   Ashley Reynolds, Student Services Office
 (616) 696-1204 x1009  (616) 696-0580
 Robin.Deline@csredhawks.org    Ashley.Reynolds@csredhawks.org
Matt Andres, Accounting Office    Marcy Hoste, Central Enrollment
 (616) 696-1204 x1008   (616) 696-1204 x1919
 Matt.Andres@csredhawks.org    Marcy.Hoste@csredhawks.org
 

Hours of OperationTop of Page

2016 - 2017 School Year
August 15, 2016 through June 16, 2017
Monday through Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm