skip to main content

Administration

Our TeamTop of Page

The staff of the Cedar Springs Public Schools is here to serve you.  
 
 

Administrative Staff Top of Page

Scott Smith, Superintendent
P. (616) 696-1204 x1001
Email:  Scott.Smith@csredhawks.org
 
Pam Kozicki, Executive Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1004
Email:  Pam.Kozicki@csredhawks.org
 
 
 

Academic ServicesTop of Page

Jo Spry, Assistant Superintendent
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1003
Email:  Jo.Spry@csredhawks.org
 
Robin DeLine, Executive Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1009
Email:  Robin.Deline@csredhawks.org
 
Barb Gust, Assessment Executive Secretary
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1018
Email:  Barb.Gust@csredhawks.org
 
 
 

Human & Community ServicesTop of Page

Matt Blood, Director of Human and Community Services 
P. (616) 696-1204 x1006
Email:  Matt.Blood@csredhawks.org 
 
Kathy Gillhespy, Human Services Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1015
Email:  Kathy.Gillhespy@csredhawks.org
 
 

Financial & Business ServicesTop of Page

Jeff Malloch,  Director of Business & Finance
P.  (616) 696-1204 X1002
Email:  Jeff.Malloch@csredhawks.org
 
Natalie Kieda, Accountant
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1007
Email:  Natalie.Kieda@csredhawks.org
 
Matt Andres, Payroll and Benefits
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1008
Email:  Matt.Andres@csredhawks.org
 
Krissi Brott, Central Enrollment
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1919
Email:  Kristina.Brott@csredhawks.org
 
 

Special Education & Student ServicesTop of Page

Stacie Voskuil, Director of Special Education and Student Services
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1044
Email:  Stacie.Voskuil@csredhawks.org
 
Ashley Reynolds, Administrative Assistant Special Education and Student Services
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1020
Email:  Ashley.Reynolds@csredhawks.org
 
 

Maintenance & OperationsTop of Page

Ken Simon, Director of Operations
P. (616) 696-1204 x1010
Email:  Kenneth.Simon@csredhawks.org
 
Victor Matulis, Maintenance Supervisor
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1012
Email:  Victor.Matulis@csredhawks.org
 
Jeanine Tomko, Facilities Coordinator
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1013
Email:  Jeanine.Tomko@csredhawks.org
 
 

Hours of OperationTop of Page

Monday through Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
 

Mailing AddressTop of Page

Cedar Springs Public Schools
Administration Building
204 E Muskegon Street
Cedar Springs, MI  49319