skip to main content

Administration

Our TeamTop of Page

The staff of the Cedar Springs Public Schools is here to serve you.  
 
 

Administrative Staff Top of Page

Scott Smith, Superintendent
P. (616) 696-1204 x1001
Email:  Scott.Smith@csredhawks.org
 
Pam Kozicki, Executive Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1004
Email:  Pam.Kozicki@csredhawks.org
 
Kathy Gillhespy, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1015
Kathy.Gillhespy@csredhawks.org
 
 

Teaching, Learning - Curriculum OfficeTop of Page

Jo Spry, Assistant Superintendent
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1003
Email:  Jo.Spry@csredhawks.org
 
Robin DeLine, Executive Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1009
Email:  Robin.Deline@csredhawks.org
 
Barb Gust, Assessment Executive Secretary
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1018
Email:  Barb.Gust@csredhawks.org
 
 
 

Financial & Business ServicesTop of Page

Natalie Kieda, Accountant
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1007
Email:  Natalie.Kieda@csredhawks.org
 
Matt Andres, Payroll and Benefits
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1008
Email:  Matt.Andres@csredhawks.org
 
Krissi Brott, Central Enrollment
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1919
Kristina.Brott@csredhawks.org
 
 

Special Education & Student ServicesTop of Page

Stacie Voskuil, Director of Special Education and Student Services
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1044
Email:  Stacie.Voskuil@csredhawks.org
 
Ashley Reynolds, Administrative Assistant Special Education and Student Services
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1020
Email:  Ashley.Reynolds@csredhawks.org
 
 

Maintenance, Operations & TransportationTop of Page

Ken Simon, Operations Director
P. (616) 696-1204 x1010
Email:  Kenneth.Simon@csredhawks.org
 
Victor Matulis, Maintenance Supervisor
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1012
Email:  Victor.Matulis@csredhawks.org
 
 

StaffTop of Page

Click here to view an organizational chart of CSPS.

Hours of OperationTop of Page

2018 Summer Hours
Monday through Thursday; Closed Friday
June 11, 2018 - August 9, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

District Office Closed July 2 - 13

 
2018 - 2019 School Hours
August 13, 2018 - June 14, 2019
Monday through Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm