GATORS

Getting
Ahead
Through
Outstanding
Reading
Strategies

GATORS Fun NightTop of Page

Contact InformationTop of Page

 
 Cedar Trails
              
 Beach
 
 Phone:  616-696-9884 x1342
 Room:  500
    
 Phone:  616-696-0350 x1246
 Room:  304
 
              
 Email:
     Email:  
 Mike.Duffy@csredhawks.org
    Principal
   Miranda.Latimer@csredhawks.org
    Administrative Leader
 MeLisa.Milanowski@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist    Jayne.Bremmer@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist
 Jean.Rickner@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist    Gloria.Gebhardt@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist
 Carla.Rich@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist    Melanie.Kirchhoff@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist
 Shelly.Scheer@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist      
 Jennifer.Vos@csredhawks.org
    Reading Specialist