skip to main content

Cedar Springs Public Schools

Purpose. Potential. Pride.
Our Team

Our Team

The staff of the Cedar Springs Public Schools is here to serve you.  
 
 
Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Scott Smith, Superintendent
P. (616) 696-1204 x1001
Email:  Scott.Smith@csredhawks.org
 
Amy McCarthy, Communications Specialist
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1004
Email:  Amy.McCarthy@csredhawks.org
 
 
 
Academic Services

Academic Services

Jennifer Haberling
Director of Academic Services
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1003
Email:  jen.haberling@csredhawks.org
 
Robin DeLine, Executive Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1009
Email:  Robin.Deline@csredhawks.org
 
Barb Gust, Executive Secretary
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1018
Email:  Barb.Gust@csredhawks.org
 
 
 
Human & Community Services

Human & Community Services

Matt Blood, Director of Human and Community Services 
P. (616) 696-1204 x1006
Email:  Matt.Blood@csredhawks.org 
 
Kathy Gillhespy, Human Services Administrative Assistant
P.  (616) 696-1204 x1015
Email:  Kathy.Gillhespy@csredhawks.org
 
 
Financial & Business Services

Financial & Business Services

Chris LaHaie, Chief Financial Officer
P.  (616) 696-1204 X1002
Email:  Chris.LaHaie@csredhawks.org
 
Natalie Kieda, Accountant
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1007
Email:  Natalie.Kieda@csredhawks.org
 
Matt Andres, Payroll and Benefits
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1008
Email:  Matt.Andres@csredhawks.org
 
Krissi Brott, Central Enrollment
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1919
Email:  Kristina.Brott@csredhawks.org
 
 
Maintenance & Operations

Maintenance & Operations

Ken Simon, Director of Operations
P. (616) 696-1204 x1010
Email:  Kenneth.Simon@csredhawks.org
 
Victor Matulis, Maintenance Supervisor
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1012
Email:  Victor.Matulis@csredhawks.org
 
Jeanine Tomko, Facilities Coordinator
P.  (616) 696-1204  x1013
Email:  Jeanine.Tomko@csredhawks.org
 
 
Special Education & Student Services

Special Education & Student Services

Stacie Voskuil, Director of Special Education and Student Services
P.  (616) 696-0580
Email:  Stacie.Voskuil@csredhawks.org
 
April Stevens, Assistant Director of Student Services
P.  (616) 696-0580
Email:  April.Stevens@csredhawks.org
 
 
Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm