Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Choir Concert-HS Auditorium
-
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Display Calendars

Important Dates 2022-2023
August 24, 2022 First Day of School
June 7, 2023 Last Day of School

No School Days - For Students

Date Event
Sept 2-5 Labor Day Recess
Oct 21-24 Fall Break
Nov 23-25 Thanksgiving Break
Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter Break
Feb 17-21 Mid-Winter Break
Mar 30-Apr 7 Spring Break
May 26-29 Memorial Break


Half Days - For Students

Friday, September 23, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Friday, January 20, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Friday, May 19, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023